Club Officers

Chairperson : Kieran Fitzpatrick 

Vice Chairperson: Pat McGearty

Secretary :  Kevin Mc Kiernan 

Vice Secretary / Facilities: Eimear Brady

Treasurer :  Martin O'Neill

P.R.O. : Shane Murphy

Officer for Irish Language and Culture :  Laura Feeney

Children’s Officer : Avril Magee

Players representative :

Juvenille Chairperson: Donagh O'Reilly

Juvenile Secretary :  Fiona Nulty   

Ladies Chairperson :  Fiona Dinneny  

Ladies Secretary :  Nuala Sweeney 

Club Sub-Committees 

Lotto Committee 

Donagh O Reilly; Niall Connolly ; Martin O'Neill

Juvenile Committee

Donagh O'Reilly, Fiona Nulty; John Cosgrove, Avril Magee

 Ladies Committee

Fiona Dinneny; Nuala Sweeney; Kate McGearty

 Loop the Lakes Committee

Ciaran Burns; Bláithin O’Reilly; Donagh O’Reilly; 

 Members of St Joseph’s Committee

Fiona Nulty (Secretary), Donagh O'Reilly